Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set


Extreame Savings Item! Save 50% on the Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set by Greenwillow Books at UT Air Boat. MPN: 9780062569813. Hurry! Limited time offer. Offer valid only while supplies last. Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Be


Amelia Bedelia Chapter Book 10-Book Box Set by Greenwillow Books
4.6 out of 5 stars with 31 reviews
Condition: New
Availability: In Stock
$49.99
$25.23
You Save: 50%


Quantity:  

 


Product Description & Reviews

Perfect for holiday gifts and for year-round fun, this box set includes the first ten books in the New York Times–bestselling Amelia Bedelia chapter book series, plus a collectible full-color bookmark. Laugh along with literal-minded Amelia Bedelia as she earns money for a new bike, gets a dog, goes on a road trip, and so much more! The Amelia Bedelia Chapter Books star Amelia Bedelia as a young girl and feature funny family and friendship stories just right for fans of Judy Moody and Ivy + Bean. Each story includes fun extras such as “Two ways to say it” (a guide to the idioms used in the book), and more! This box set includes the first ten books in the series: Amelia Bedelia Means Business, Amelia Bedelia Unleashed, Amelia Bedelia Road Trip!, Amelia Bedelia Goes Wild!, Amelia Bedelia Shapes Up, Amelia Bedelia Cleans Up, Amelia Bedelia Sets Sail, Amelia Bedelia Dances Off, Amelia Bedelia on the Job, and Amelia Bedelia Ties the Knot. Also includes a collectible full-color bookmark!

Features & Highlights

  • Greenwillow Books

Additional Information

Brand:
Greenwillow Books
Manufacturer:
Greenwillow Books
Category:
Boating Knots
MPN:
9780062569813
Release Date:
2016-10-18
EAN:
9780062569813
ISBN:
0062569813
Edition:
Reprint
Author:
Herman Parish
Publisher:
Greenwillow Books
Creator:
Lynne Avril
Publication Date:
2016-10-18
Binding:
Paperback
Item Weight:
2.54 pounds
Item Size:
3.75 x 8 x 5 inches
Package Weight:
2.55 pounds
Package Size:
5.3 x 3.8 x 7.8 inches

 


Have questions about this item (9780062569813), or would like to inquire about a custom or bulk order?


If you have any questions about this product by Greenwillow Books, contact us by completing and submitting the form below. If you are looking for a specif part number, please include it with your message.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Your Message:

Related Best Sellers


mpn: SK-SAC-1-5mmx100ft-Red, ean: 0600137625970,
SGT KNOTS Spectra Core / Polyester Cover Low-Stretch Hi-Visibility Accessory Cord / Tent Guy Line 1.5mm, 2.2mm, or 2.8mm (1.5mmx100' - Red)ACCESSORY CORD - An extremely strong hi-visibility all-purpose accessory cord designed for various indoor and o...

mpn: W-443, ean: 0786295167917,
Stylish, stately and convenient, you can decorate the walls and read the time, temperature and humidity all in one location with this decorative knot board hanging on the wall. Knotboards were used by sailors and ship crews as training references as ...

mpn: SK-SpectraSGL-22x300ft-DesertCamo, ean: 0600137624768,
Used for speargun fishing and a range of other uses when strength and abrasion resistance simply cannot be compromised, SGT KNOTS 1.8mm or 2.2mm Spectra Cord / Speargun Line combines the best of both properties for a cord / speargun line that won't s...

mpn: SK-DBN-Black38x100, ean: 0816139024615,
When the strength of one braid just won't do, the SGT KNOTS 100% Nylon Double Braid/Twin Braid rope is there to save the day. Perfect for industrial, marine, and other uses, this moisture- and weather-resistant rope has a high tensile strength and qu...